Our Staff

Who We Are

Right to Life's staff helps support the great work of the organization

John Gerardi

John is the chief officer, public representative, and educational head of Right to Life of Central California. Reach out to him for general inquiries and speaking engagements. Contact John with any questions about Right to Life and all we offer.

JOHNG@RTLCC.ORG

Catherine Christensen

Catherine is the friendly voice you hear on the phone whenever you contact Right to Life. Catherine helps with administrative duties, office organization, event planning, and makes sure all the trains run on time. Contact her for general inquiries.

CATHERINE@RTLCC.ORG

Kristen Mowatt

Kristen is our chief financial administrator, bookkeeper, and coordinator for fundraising events. Please contact her with your questions regarding our Christmas Dinner and Auction, golf tournament, or other matters.

KRISTEN@RTLCC.ORG

Rafael Rodarte

Rafael is the Jack-of-All-Trades here at Right to Life, who helps with producing our radio show and podcast (Right to Life Radio), along with various tech & creative projects. Contact him with any questions about Right to Life Radio, video production, and more.

RAFAEL@RTLCC.ORG

Linda Teliha

Linda helps with everything outreach here at Right to Life. She helps with sidewalk counseling at the outreach center & presenting educational material. Contact her with any questions about Right to Life Education and Outreach.

LINDA@RTLCC.ORG

Michelle Ferrer

Please contact Michelle with your questions regarding our emails, newsletters & social media.

MICHELLEF@RTLCC.ORG